Nepal Music Festival 2017 Lineup: Cobweb, The Shadows, Jindabaad & More

The 2017 lineup for the Nepal Music Festival has arrived.

The two day festival, which is set for November 17 & 18, will feature Cobweb, The Shadows, Jindabaad as headliners. Moneky Temple, Prism, Shree 3, Swoopna Suman and other will also be performing over the fest weekend.

A total number of 16 bands, artists and poets will be performing this year. The Shadows Nepal, Jindabaad, Swoopna Suman, Samip Dhungel (Poet), Ember Eyes, Electric Air, Didi Bahini, Kamero and Bir Bahadur Bishwokarma will be performing on the opening day on Friday. The 2nd day of the fest will witness the performances by Cobweb, Shree 3, Prism, Monkey Temple, Pahenlo Batti Muni, MA, Nawaraj Parajuli (Poet) and again, Bir Bahadur Bishwokarma.

The pre-sale tickets are now available for Rs. 300, for the two-day pass. The door tickets, on the other hand, will cost Rs. 400. The tickets can be purchased online from AafnoTicket.

You can also get the tickets from these outlets.

The festival will take place at Bhrikuti Mandap Ground Park in Kathmandu, starting at 12 PM.

Cover Photo: Art by Ashim Shakya

Neeraj Pun (NEO)

Connect with the blogger on: