Axix is Back With ‘Mero Prem’

One of the most loved Nepali rock bands Axix; which consists of Sandeep Bishwakarma (vocal), Ujwal Mahat (drums), Saurav Rajbhandari (guitar), Bizu Karmacharya (guitar) and Romit Shrestha (bass); is back with their latest single ‘Mero Prem’ which is also named as ‘Adhuro Prem 2’, a sequel to the band’s most popular song ‘Adhuro Prem’ from their debut album ‘Black & White’ (2004).

The band has come up with a new song after a gap of five years after their last album ‘Maaf Gara’ in 2009. The song is written by Apar Gurung and the music video directed by Bizu Karmacharya features Pavel Udas and Samiya. Talking with NeoStuffs, Sandeep Biswakarma said, “Our fans have always supported and loved us. We have come back after quite a long with this slow rock song and so we need their support even more. We are nothing without our fans. Keep loving us!”

Watch the music video and comment what you think about it.


Neeraj Pun (NEO)

Connect with the blogger on: